top of page
  • chloemoulding6

Loose Joints Submissions

After a brilliant talk about the company from Lewis, discussing the journey that him and his wife had been on to get to this point in their career, holding and running their own publishing business, I was inspired to share my current work from my final major project at university.

Loose joints always have a open submission for everyone to send their work to them. Checking the mail box once a month both Lewis and his wife Sarah read and view each submission. Due to time constraints and funding they choose a small selection of the projects they most connect with and want to help pursue further.


Therefore with this being free to submit work too I highly recommend if you have any personal projects big or small then you should have a shot at submitting your work.

I chose to send my title of my project, along with a PDF of all my best imagery to them, supporting my work with a artist statement, so they have some background on the narrative and meaning of the work.


Website ~


Direct Submissions Email ~


bottom of page